You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That's not Science, that's Religion

in #science7 years ago

https://steemit.com/millenials/@schattenjaeger/my-rant-on-the-millenial-left-language-warning

here I was 20 days ago it seems then a wild pink eyeglasses appears and what do you know he wasn't even there, to say anything, wanted a talk, but couldn't speak, played the philosopher and the victim and acted like nothing was out of the ordinary.

I did scare him I agree :D

https://steemit.com/millenials/@j3dy/re-bacchist-re-stevescoins-re-schattenjaeger-re-stevescoins-re-schattenjaeger-my-rant-on-the-millenial-left-language-warning-20170219t174041018z

I guess people speaking out on topics gets to me. Especially if they have a predisposition to defend their "beliefs" and sadly we all do that. We are always right. Most of the time people can't stop and rarely do they think for themselves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68