You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elementary fermions: the particles of matter… (Particle Physics Series – Episode 3A)

in #science7 years ago

It's good you are breaking this up, I was doing pretty well but then my brain was fried about 3/4 of the way through, I will have to process all that for a while as I just learned more about particle physics than I did in high school

Sort:  

Thank you for the feedback. My brain was fried too when I finally clicked on 'post' haha.

If you are interested in particle physics without risking a headache, check out the videos associated with the posts, the explanations are less in depth, and easier to grasp than in written form.
Start with the video in episode 1, then the one in episode 2, and finally the one in this episode.

https://steemit.com/science/@muphy/elementary-particles-the-building-block-of-reality-particle-physics-series-episode-1

and for this episode:

Enjoy!

Thank you, reading is hard! I can't believe no one ever told me about fermions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54518.65
ETH 2301.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33