You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Evidence that the Earth is a Globe!

in #science7 years ago

Occasionally as I've surfed around on Steemit, I've found posts by people who claim to believe that the Earth is not a globe.

You wouldn't happen to be referring to my Top 10 Crazy Things I Believe are True blog would you?

I appreciate your contrary views even though we disagree.

Sort:  

I hadn't seen your particular blog post.

So you believe the globe earth conspiracy was created by NASA? Are you forgetting the centuries of scientists preceding NASA who believed in a globe earth?

Yes, I am well aware of all the disinformation humanity has been fed throughout history.

Ok. cool. I don't understand you conspiracy-fetishists at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58006.10
ETH 3098.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43