Top 10 Crazy Things I Believe are TruesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #conspiracytruth7 years ago (edited)

Have you ever heard the phrase “reality is stranger than fiction?” Well, it’s true to the fullest degree. This world is nuts. This reality is better than any sci-fi movie I have ever seen, darker than any horror movie and brighter than any love story. “All the world's a stage, and all the men and women merely players” …



1. Flat Earth


   
      credit


      I do not trust NASA. I often jokily tell people that NASA stands for Not A Space Agency. How is it that it's almost year 2017 and we don’t have a live feed from space showing the globe spinning? Second, if you look at official photos from NASA of what our “pear-shaped” earth looks like you'll notice it changes drastically with every image they release. The appearance of “earth” is at their discretion. Third, do you feel yourself spinning wildly through space right now? I sure don’t. I feel more motion when I get in an elevator or automobile which move much slower than 1,036mph.

2. Noah’s Ark Has Been Found


   
      credit

      A normal ship, made from wood, could never last 1,000s of years without disintegrating from nature’s bombardment of elements. The biggest miracle about this discovery is how Noah’s Ark was preserved by a fast-cooling flow of lava that then created the perfect condition for petrification. Read more about the discoveries of amateur archeologist Ron Wyatt (aka "The Real Indiana Jones"): here

3. The Exact Location of the Biblical Red Sea Crossing Has Been Found


   
      credit: 1,2

      Check out some of the video evidence that Ron Wyatt recorded at the Gulf of Aqaba. Another method that nature has for preserving evidence is by using coral. The horse bones that were found during the underwater expedition would’ve dissolved long ago if coral had not attached to it. Finally, my favorite piece of evidence are the gold covered chariot wheels found with the remains.

4. The Real Mount Sinai Has Been Found


   
      credit

      In the book of Exodus it talks about millions of people wondering in the desert, after escaping from Egypt and going through the Red Sea Crossing. As the bible later describes, this group of people were told to prepare days in advance for an upclose encounter with God. The people trembled the day they heard trumpets blasting from heaven and a great fire descending on top of Mt.Sinai. This is the spot where God shouted the 10 commandments at them. The tip of Mt.Sinai is burnt to a crisp til’ this day.

5. Human Bodies Can Be Hijacked


   
      credit

      This one is a bit controversial so I won’t touch on it too much. There are two methods I am aware of for controlling humans remotely – consciousness swap (possesion?) and with a microchip brain implant that whistleblower Donald Marshall said is called a “soulstone.” Here is an excellent report by The Christian Truther on these microchip brain implants: link

6. Near-Death Experiences (NDEs) are Real


   
      credit

      There have been people that have died, experienced the “spiritual world", and came back to life. Many, if not all, say that the after-life is much more real than this reality. All of your senses go on overdrive after leaving the capsule that is your body. One of my favorite NDE testimonies is by former atheist, college professor, turned pastor - Howard Strom.

7. Pedophiles Run The World (#PizzaGate)


   

      If you are not aware of #PizzaGate and the investigation that Titus Frost and others like @ausbitbank are doing go check them out right now. I believe that this ground-breaking news is critical for the survival of humanity -- especially our children.

8. We Are Not The First Advanced Civilization on Earth


   
      credit

      We have pyramids galore here on earth. There seems to be pyramids sprinkled all throughout the world that were built long ago with unknown technologies. The Great Pyramid of Giza we are all aware of but what about the bigger ones in China & Antarctica?

9. Human Cloning is Real


   
      credit

      Watch the movie “The Island.” Or, better yet, watch the new HBO series called Westworld. Do it! The tip of the spear for exposing human cloning is whistleblower Donald Marshall. Please also read his original letter to the public from late 2011. According to him, we have cloning centers all throughout the world where people are unknowingly cloned for sadistic purposes. Here is possible video evidence of a Mike Tyson "look-alike" (aka clone) that raped a woman in Texas: video

10. We've Had Aliens Living Below Our Feet For Thousands of Years Manipulating Humanity


   
      credit: The Time Machine (1960)

      Not only are we not the first advanced civilization on this earth – we’re currently not the most advanced one right now. Many whistleblowers have confirmed that we have ancient cities deep underground with futuristic technologies. We even have cities that are co-inhabited by humans and “the others” beneath us. In early 1995, Phil Schneider already had 13 attempts on his life when he spoke about this exact subject and his firsthand experience with "the others" – the 14th attempt was successful.




Sort:  

The truth is now all out in the open, at least over thousand more people are aware of the atrocities committed by the NWO beneath our nose.

Well, I used to think that those near death experience are fictions. However, reading @abigail-dantes expositions on NDE, OBE gives more light that they are real. One year's post and still of full veracity.

Please don't spam my blog with comments of just images. Your account has been inactive since its inception and all of a sudden you're plastering potentially MK-ULTRA mind control symbols?

Please revise/delete your comment or I will flag it.

I don't like using too many English words because the majority of the masses don't speak English, but a picture is worth a thousand words. For those who have eyes, beware of this symbol wherever you go. I thought you knew, but since researching this topic makes most people sick to their stomachs causing them to ignore this important human knowledge, I can see how you might have glossed over it in your research:

http://www.strangerdimensions.com/2013/04/24/monarch-programming-and-mind-control/

Please don't spam my replies because I'm trying to be as efficient in my teaching to more than just the English speaking minority. The butterfly is the most world recognized symbol of mind control. Sorry, but I obviously thought that you knew this age old and yet contemporary knowledge. I won't post on your blogs anymore. Please accept my sincerest apology. I would have deleted this for you if not for the upvote by someone who obviously comprehends the importance of teaching kids how to recognize modern mind control symbolism

For what it's worth, this is the most important topic on the planet, and frankly, the only one that moves me to speak. I will delete this post upon your request unless again, someone upvotes it. Please hurry if you want me to delete it.

Here is some more MK Ultra mind control info on Steemit for you

https://steemit.com/art/@in2itiveart/mk-ultra-series-part-5a-brice-taylor

I removed the flag since you explained, in great detail, why you posted the image. I appreciate the response. I am well aware of mind control and first heard about it after I discovered Fritz Springmeier. Thank you.

I think you're on to something. But the flat earth thing, no way dude...

I am retired Merchant Mariner, sailed the oceans for 27 years, navigating in a straight line doesn't work mkay..

I am Armature Radio operator and regularly use satellites to communicate to the other side of the planet, moon bounce, etc etc... The earth isn't flat lol

Steem On...

You don't know that your equipment utilises satellites. You know only what you have been told they use.

I have looked into this flat Earth theory in depth, and I must say, I have a lot of questions that will need to be answered before I can say that the Earth is definitely not flat. I am however, at a point where I cannot say with any level of certainty that the Earth is round.

@fulltimegeek, interesting post, but I have a question. How can you believe that the Earth is flat, and that aliens exist? It is my understanding from investigating the flat Earth theory, that the strongest held belief among flat-Earther's is that evolution, climate change, aliens and outer space are all misinformation propagated for the sake of reinforcing the globular Earth model and hiding the fact that the Earth is flat.
What is your belief in regards to what the planets and stars are if you are able to justify the existence of aliens while adhering to your belief that the Earth is flat?

I had actually written half an article pertaining to the many unanswered questions surrounding this theory. Your post has now inspired me to finish it after I am done with the one I'm currently working on... I shall leave you with one more question though..

I'm sure you know that there are a suspicious amount of Freemasons at NASA, as well as the original pioneers of the round Earth model reportedly having ties to Freemasonry. We also know that the conception of the heliocentric model of the universe has spawned generations of atheists, where as before that, the majority of people on Earth were either monotheists or polytheists.

Considering the fact that you cannot become a Mason unless you believe in God-- and they are supposedly behind the biggest conspiracy that led humanity to stop believing in God.. What do you think the agenda is?

Thanks for the comment.

If the earth is a round disk like the one depicted below -- wouldn't that explain why you cant go in straight lines? Also, I play around with HAM radios myself and know where you're coming from, but couldn't the radio waves be bouncing off the dome above us?

No

And if radio waves were bouncing off a stationary object how would you explain Doppler drift ?

Hi sir @fulltimegeek. I'm not sure if you're being serious or not. But in case you are...
I'm a geology student and I do not agree that we're only being tricked to believe that the Earth is an oblate spheroid for the following reasons:

  • Almost all measurements, tools, equipment, prediction models, and etc about our planet (at least in the field where I belong - geology) is based from physics principles and the fact that the Earth is oblate spheroid in shape - From identifying earthquake-prone areas such as the Circum Pacific belt. The tools used - seismographs, magnetic compasses etc. Finding oil, determining our geological history (how our current mountains, landscapes, etc turned out to how it looks right now), etc. These all are based from the fact that the Earth is nearly spherical.
    Also, these models:

    • are very hard to prove (it's heavily criticized, specially the big models),
    • requires data which are hard to get (one would be walking and hiking through various landforms),
    • have undergone various data gathering since 1800s (even before NASA).

    With that, there's not reason to just trick the people. Telling and even publishing lies would only render those hard work useless.

    To add to that, these geological models are being applied. If we do not know the areas mostly susceptible to earthquake, many would have been dead right now and many more will die in the future for living along those fault systems.

    I recommend the following books to be read:

    • Essentials of Geology (Chapters 15-17) by Lutgens F. et al
    • Structural Analysis and Synthesis (Chapter 17) by Rowland S.M. et al
    • The Earth Through Time by Levin H.
    • Field Geophysics by Milsom J.
  • With regards to NASA: It would be useless to go to space, see the true shape of the earth, and not tell the truth.

  • I found a live feed here: earth live

I couldn't decide if you are being sarcastic or sincere in this post. LOL

Downvoted due to post quality not matching the payout (in my opinion).

That's a shitty reason to downvote a post. Shame on you.

Maybe if you explained why instead of insulting my opinion, I might change it.

in my opinion, downvotes should be reserved for plagiarism, spam and other negative influences to the community. Downvoting something simply because it is your opinion that it should have made less is of course your prerogative, just as it is my prerogative to describe your actions as shitty.

When it comes to payouts on Steemit, one should look at an author's posts as a collective. Some posts you spend hours on and make nothing, yet others you spend a little time on and make a lot. In the end, it seems to balance out based on the the overall performance of the author.

You know not of how hard this person has been working to build up their Steemit portfolio, and for you to choose to not only downvote their post, but write a comment that takes away from any time and effort they may have dedicated to this site is simply a shitty thing to do.

I would request that you unflag the post but it seems--luckily--that the influence you wield is all but inconsequential anyway.

Thank you for your response.

in my opinion, downvotes should be reserved for plagiarism, spam and other negative influences to the community.

This is an interesting topic for discussion. I think that all holders of SP have the possibility to express their opinion on the height of reward for a particular post. The possibility is to either increase or decrease the payout. Both are valid from the blockchain's point of view.

Another aspect of downvoting is its common usage in this community. If you can point me to some discussion where people agreed on reserving downvotes only for "plagiarism, spam and other negative influences to the community", I'd be grateful to read it and update my future downvoting. However, this particular downvote falls into the "negative influence to the community" in my opinion, which means you didn't provide a valid reason for changing my mind.

When it comes to payouts on Steemit, one should look at an author's posts as a collective.

Steem allows voting on posts, not on all author's posts as a collective.

Some posts you spend hours on and make nothing, yet others you spend a little time on and make a lot.

This true and I like it so. You are not paid here for your effort but for the result.

In the end, it seems to balance out based on the the overall performance of the author.

You are right, this is exactly how it is! Sometimes you earn a lot, sometimes you don't. On average you earn the average.

(...) for you to choose to not only downvote their post, but write a comment that takes away from any time and effort they may have dedicated to this site is simply a shitty thing to do.

I wrote that comment later on request by the author as an explanation of the downvote.

It took me 6+ hours to make this post. It has a ton of pictures, sources, and I revised it like 10 times to make it flawless. What more do you want?

@fulltimegeek It was a great post. I believe 9 of them. Only Noah's Ark has me sceptical because I've heard of similar "arks" arriving in Asia and Central America etc according to cultural lore. So I wonder if there may not have been more than 1. But I haven't listened to the real Indiana jones yet and will have to look at his evidence first ;-) Sorry I missed this post 23 days ago - I would definitely have upvoted it. Next time you post something like this please pop a link on my blog.

I received your very generous notation, that is huge for me, and unexpected, TY very much, I really do appreciate it!!

I am not having an easy go of things online or in life lol, esp. after the car running me over a year ago.

Most sincerely

-- Barry

Great post man! Keep up the work!

Dude so pumped you got this big of a payout for this congrats!

Thanks buddy. I wish everybody else was as excited as you -- hr1 flagged me because he "felt" like I was making too much SP. But, I am still VERY HAPPY this got as many likes as it did because the information is important.

fulltimegeek I have to agree with you on all of them .
I would like to know what you think about this . How sometimes in the morning you can see the moon in daylight . It would have to be within our atmosphere would it not ?

Most of this world is still a mystery to me. I'm hoping that Steemit will help bring people together to discuss such matters. But, I do agree with your logic --the moon would have to be within the dome (our atmosphere).

Other things I'm curious about is what kind of substance the dome is made out of? I would try to go to the edge (Antarctica) but that might get me arrested for 'trespassing' or die from the elements. Just like a real-life Truman Show. The following video will have you believe the substance is some sort of liquid?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15