Sort:  

I posted the rest of the photos from that outing if you'd like to check them out. It's the most recent blog entry on my profile.

That short time made me want to buy a macro lens again. I had one a long time ago for my film camera. I may even just snag a macro tube for now (they convert your existing lenses to macro focus by mounting them further from your camera body... and they're cheap). It's a very fun aspect of photography, I just might be using it on ice crystal formations more than anything else with the harsh winter of Alaska quickly approaching. :(

Hah, well imagine that. Guess that's why it was like "discovering the land of fae". Thanks for the compliments on the photo. I took a couple more I'll likely be posting soon. There's some amazing stuff when you get down and look at nature's little details.

There really is!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46