You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elementary fermions: the particles of matter… (Particle Physics Series – Episode 3A)

in #science6 years ago

this seems excellent very mind blowing things to learn i am not the most intelligent to debate on this but still thank you for sharing in simple words

Sort:  

Hello Megha,

i am not the most intelligent to debate on this

Don't underestimate yourself! I decided to be a private teacher because I strongly believe that anybody can understand these things. And this belief system works: I have seen miracles with some of my students that originally were seeking help because they were completely lost in Physics. Today, they are writing to me and thanking me because they are enjoying their high level physics studies in great universities!

If you are interested in this topic and want to give it a shot, just for fun. Start with the first article: https://steemit.com/science/@muphy/elementary-particles-the-building-block-of-reality-particle-physics-series-episode-1

Be well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58