Sort:  

Will do :)

I have added them to my watch list on YouTube for I didn't realize the extent of time needed to view them.

Yes haha.

A little long but well worth it.

Id suggest starting with the emerald tablet tranlation

Thanks! Will do! I'll try to listen to it in snippets... any chance you could recommend a video that has some visual teaching tools. I'm more prone to absorb visual content when it's combined with audio than simply 100% audio :)

True.

I know that you can read the tablets of thoth here , and If you want you can read a post I made about thoth here , and @kernal 's post abot Thoth here

And what do you mean exactly by visual teaching tools? Like info-graphics, charts and things of such nature?

I can't seem to respond to your last post. The written posts are a fabulous start. What I was thinking is a speaker that is talking with a slide presentation.

Presenting info in what way?

can you provide an example?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59