You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great Robot Owl Experiment

in #science6 years ago

This is one of the most interesting posts I have read here on Steem blockchain in a while! So cool to hear both about the experimental uses of these robo-birds, as well as get to hear about how you fix/repair them. Loved the short video. If I was a vole I would probably be pissing my pants right about now :)

This post was nominated by a @curie curator to be featured in an upcoming Author Showcase post on the @curie blog. If you agree to be featured in this way, please reply and:

  • Let us know if we can quote text and/or feature images from your post.
  • If you would like to provide a brief statement about your posting, your life or anything else to be included in the article, you can do so in reply here or look me up on Discord chat (@gnashster#6522 ) or even (last resort) email, same username as here with ye olde gmail appended.

You can check out the previous week's Author Showcase to get an idea of what we are doing with these posts.

Cheers - Carl (@curie curator)

Sort:  

Thanks! You can use whatever text or images you would like. I sent you a message on Discord with a paragraph on the post. Thanks again and best wishes.

Author Showcase post is up :) I may have gotten a little weird on yours, but I am reasonably sure you can handle it and may in fact enjoy this sort of thing ;)

https://steemit.com/curation/@curie/curie-author-showcase-march-8th-2018

Haha. I love it. Thanks!

If Owlnet sends a liquid metal Owlinator to your door, I am sorry in advance! BTW you should leave a comment in reply to the showcase post itself, I will vote it up to the top and it is just one more way to get eyes on you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 64720.87
ETH 3409.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32