You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elementary fermions: the particles of matter… (Particle Physics Series – Episode 3A)

in #science7 years ago

Hi @muphy, I can't tell you how much I am enjoying this series of posting! Really fantastic job of breaking this all down into manageable bite size pieces - I think you made the right formatting choice to NOT do one giant post / video. As someone who has not taken any sort of physics since the high school level myself, you have hit the perfect level of detail in your explanations. I was easily able to follow along and I think I am even getting it, by George!

This post was nominated by a @curie curator to be featured in an upcoming Author Showcase post on the @curie blog. If you agree to be featured in this way, please reply and:

  • Let us know if we can quote text and/or feature images from your post.
  • If you would like to provide a brief statement about your posting, your life or anything else to be included in the article, you can do so in reply here or look me up on Discord chat (@gnashster#6522 ) or even (last resort) email, same username as here with ye olde gmail appended.

You can check out the previous week's Author Showcase to get an idea of what we are doing with these posts.

Cheers - Carl (@curie curator)

Sort:  

Hi @carlgnash

Thank you for your great comment about my series on Particle Physics. It really makes my day!

Sure, feel free to quote any section of text, picture or illustration that is relevant to the Author Showcase. I feel honored :-)

I am sending you an author statement on Discord (@Muphy#9345). Feel free to use the statement partially or fully, as you believe is relevant. You can also check my intro post if you wish.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@muphy/introducing-myself-greetings-steemit-community-this-is-edouard

Be well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54518.65
ETH 2301.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33