You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing competition: Write about scammers, a scam you saw, or a scam you suffered. First prize 25 steem!

in #scammers6 years ago

@swissclive, thanks for this competition. I just drop one of my scam stories that happened exactly like yours as comment on your post about how you were scammed 45 years ago in London with the "Find the lady" trick.
I will still write a full post about it to participate in the contest

Sort:  

I read your comment and it is a good story to write about. Please now use some of the details to describe how it happened and how you felt. I will look forward to your story. You will have a chance to win the 25 steem first prize.

Ok. I will do that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59