Dissappointed: Watch out Resteemers. Very few really deliver what they Sell

in #scam7 years ago (edited)


Source: https://pixabay.com

After using several Resteem Services, and being scammed by a least 3 of them, I finally make my decision with only one, but I was for a big surprise!!!

I posted https://steemit.com/steemit/@justinomora/look-this-crap-scammers-on-the-horizon and order to resteem it, only to find out that the people accountable for giving me at least 25 upvotes, did not like what I wrote. L.O.L.

What is the Logical conclusion?

Well..... They are scammers too, and that was the reason for their reaction. I, being a fast learner, I have concluded that paying to resteemers services is not the way to go.

The way to go, is give incentives to user who voluntarily resteem my posts OR use the Steemit Promote Service which is very expensive

and that will solve the whole problem.

Good By, Resteemers Services. The Party is over and only lasted a few bucks.

Resteem this Post to your Followers and get paid (Followers/10000)x(CountryWeight)/SteemValue after you report in a comment your reshare

Sort:  

Better to curate good posts, make authentic posts, buy a little Steem every week, and stop paying assclowns to handle your accounts

Isn't that just like the real world? Just because someone shares your information doesn't mean that they like it. I consider some resteem services to be like radio or tv. They don't have to like your message, as long as they make cash off of distributing your ad.
If people really like your message, they'll share it because they like it.
I'm a picky person and only share things I believe in, or vote for people I think have good ideas, or good posts.
Now, only if I were one of those mythical whales that I keep hearing about......

image.png

I like your idea of resteem = TV / Radio

if something appears to be too good to be true.
it usually is.
do it yourSELF.
steem on.

Destroy All Bots.

Well. A lot of problems, but I have been able to recruit at least 3 resteemrs. The hack I used was to ask them to resteem first, then I paid. That seems to be a good filtering criteria

I very, very, VERY seldom re-steem
I read a LOT of post.
If I like it then I upvote it.
If I don't then NOT.
If I rilly, rilly, think the post is stupid.
Unredeemable in my estimation
(chemtrails, flat earth, anti-vax, most religion...other things)
then I MUTE the author.
I eliminate him/her from my view of Steemit.

I have this idea and I am working on it a long time, is to get free resteem and I control the group : Resteem to be resteemed

I am writing it because I need support, I have a lot of people there posting without resteeming others but I don't approve their post, I approve just if someone follow the rules and resteem others, you are welcome to the group !

No way I will use Facebook. It is the other way around: Stopping using Facebook and do the work here.

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an BiggerUpvote send 0.5 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an BiggerUpvote and a reSteem send 1.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an BiggerUpvote send 0.5 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an BiggerUpvote and a reSteem send 1.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an BiggerUpvote send 0.5 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an BiggerUpvote and a reSteem send 1.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Why you market services if you do not deliver? I just sent 0.75 for another post to @minnowpond and you did not resteem anything. You lost total credibility with me. Do not bother marketing your services with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66