You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dissappointed: Watch out Resteemers. Very few really deliver what they Sell

in #scam7 years ago

Isn't that just like the real world? Just because someone shares your information doesn't mean that they like it. I consider some resteem services to be like radio or tv. They don't have to like your message, as long as they make cash off of distributing your ad.
If people really like your message, they'll share it because they like it.
I'm a picky person and only share things I believe in, or vote for people I think have good ideas, or good posts.
Now, only if I were one of those mythical whales that I keep hearing about......

image.png

Sort:  

I like your idea of resteem = TV / Radio

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64