Sort:  

Bitconrekt

If you have an android phone you should check out SteepShot in the google play store. It is an app built on top of the STEEM blockchain that rewards you for photos. It is similar to Instagram except you get paid in crypto for likes. You will earn a lot more using that to post images.

Yo! I still need to check out SteepShot! I post a ton of AcroYoga pictures on Instagram. I should probably be using SteepShot instead !! @thejohalfiles have you seen my work yet on Steemit?? I have been on the platform for a while now ! ;)
Peace!
@acromott

I have iphone it sucks waiting for the app

Ah same here, don't blame you. I contacted SteepShot the other day and they said they will be publishing it to the app store in a few days. After that its on Apple to approve it from there so hopefully thats quick.

very good lord.
we all hope that will run quickly.
so we can all enjoy it.
I hope there will be a more powerful new program.
I'm sure it will be better.

Loading...

They have a webversion.

Use this link https://alpha.steepshot.io and save a short cut.
1 - Tap the bookmark icon. When you're on the page you want to create a shortcut to, just tap on the bookmark icon.
2 - Tap on 'Add to home screen' When the bookmark options appear, tap on 'Add to home screen'.
3 - Change the shortcut name. ...
4 - See the shortcut appear.
Is the same like using and app

Instagram also used to allow videos....I used to be a successful instagrammer only posting videos as a comedian but never earned a penny ther...only used it to promote my stand-up shows

I've actually been using Steepshot for iOS for quite a while now. However, in the last, say, month or so, anytime I try to post it gives me an error message that I've not been able to identify. I made a post about it when I first saw it, but never got a reply. Is this because they're re-releasing it?

I already downloaded steepshot app, i have no regrets with it. I like the interface and its simplicity. Im constantly using it now.

Im looking forward to your delegations to @steepshot, that would be awesome and it will encourage more authors to post using the app. You play a big role to Steemit's development. Thanks! Take care @thejohalfiles

Wow, I didn't know that's how steepshot worked. Do you think I would be better of sharing my artworks there?

Sacred-Lion.jpg

One does not simply say bitconnect, but bitconeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeect!

I would never miss this kind of opportunity :P

Lets just hope we all do not have issues with Teather in the future.. that would be a shit storm for crypto.

tetheeeeeeeer! :P

Hey,
I encourage you guys not to use the 100% payout option but instead using the 50/50. You are giving away around 300% worth depending on the current market price.

Example

With the 100% option your 13$ post is literally worth 13$.

You get paid 13$ worth of steem

By using the 50/50 the 13 dollars would be split into

6,5 SBD worth 26,19$ = 6,5 x 4,03

Plus

6,5$ worth of steem = 1,89 Steem at current price

So your 13$ post would actually be worth 32,69 dollars.

Hi! Thabks for the tip!. Does it affect visibility of the post? I thought somehow 100% had more visibility than 50/50... Out of pure trial and error with my own posts.

Cheers!

@greencross

I don't believe it increases or decreases visibility.

Steemit is like Bitconnect.
It’s not sustainable.
What you think?

What happened?

It was a scam lol

Bitconnect did what others will do in the future. They won by playing with human greed. People will continue to put money into Ponzi schemes like Bitconnect in the future. That is a fact.

Do you think steemit is a Ponzi scheme?

No. I think it's going to be interesting how the platform will deal with the huge influx of new people. But no, I do not think it's a Ponzi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51