The Hacking Poem! Been Scammed - Now Let's Make A Song! - Enjoy With Troy!

in #scam6 years ago (edited)

THE HACKING

Friday morning I was scammed.
My SBD was stolen, slammed.
Tokens taken, bandwidth crashed
upvote worthless, now it's trashed.

MY SBD was 663.843.
Now it is all gone from me.
by Gtg.witnesses and good-kama
did the scam and boy they slam ya.

I'm warning all my Steemians there
protect yourself and do beware.
Never log on with a master key
For hackers drain your SDB.

This poem is inspired from being hacked March 2, 2018 in Steemit. Feel free to read my, [ Scam 1 ], [ Scam 2] and [Scam 3] posts in my blogs. I have had many followers who have been encouraging and even a few donations for which I am eternally grateful.

LETS MAKE A SONG

Regardless, please folks protect your self. I have thought of adding a chorus and turning this into 'The Hacking Song,' if someone would like to record it. It may be a good warning to other Steemians on the open mic platform. If there are any takers let me know and we can work together.

PROTECT YOURSELF!

Blessings

Troy

images (11).jpg

Sort:  

Oh man! I'm sorry to hear this!
My account was hacked and robbed yesterday by good-kama and steewit which is a mirror website of steemit. It took me weeks, late nights and constant networking to build the respect I had! Now my @mrbloom account has a rep of -1 with no reply from steemit yet....I started the account recovery process last night but the bastards that hacked the account will be milking it dry! I'm due reward pay-outs every day from my songs and I can't even access them!!! Grrrrrr.
Thanks ever so much to my @helpie family and others on here for the support in my hour of need! The community have been amazing so far and just makes me realise how much impact I've made here! I need to be that PHOENIX today and rise up from the ashes once more! beware folks there are some nasty people about!
Apologies for the language but I'm still bloody angry! they hacker @good-kama have spammed loads of posts which has made my account blacklisted!!
I really hope Steemit pull their fingers out and get it sorted soon...
I will now lose my pending pay-outs from my dsound tracks which I used to promote more of my music...It's just so bloody annoying.

I am so sorry for what you have gone though.. Yes it makes you mad as hell and depressed at thee same time. SOMETHING NEEDS TO BE DONE!!!! I have spoken with a few witnesses on steemchat and was able to save me SP but lost all of my SBD and Tokens. YES THOSE DAMN BASTARDS! The are from Romania and are trading the SBD in Romania, Switzerland and Amsterdam. The problem is that this platform is decentralized and this not subject to policing. They could be kicked off of Steemit and reappear under a different name. I have written a number of blogs on this. Feel free to read my other blogs. But yes something needs to be done. Any suggestions???? Blessings - Troy

Sorry to hear about these fuckers stealing your SBD...

Just keep posting... you will make it back

In time I will. True. It came out of left field. And these folks are STILL on stemit. Ugh. Thanks so much for reading. It means a lot to me that you took interest. Blessings. - Troy

Great idea @enjoywithtroy! Do you know anyone who is a piano player that could put this to music? 🤔


SDG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01