Sort:  

But I just watched your videos advocating bitconnect? Hmmm Fishy

??? Craig grant you of all people should defend the platform! What do you mean with perfect?

Perfect balace, every story needs 2 sides

So why not share your side of the story in this post where so many people agree it is a scam? I assume you have an interest in defending your views on bcc. I'm on the fence but you know what they say about something which sounds too good to be true...

If it sounds too good to be true, then you fear, so dont do it

I merely seek the truth and you seem to be in a better position than me to offer it due to your better knowledge of BitConnect.

Still good to go? Congrats

I'm still not sure whether it's a scam or not...I've done an analysis on the rate of return vs. BTC price volatility, pls check and let me know your thought:

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@ka82/bitconnect-investment

I read, upvoted and commented on your article @ka82. Nice work!

even graig grant doesn't have any trust in it at all even though he uses it. he sees that his reputation is on the online.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97