Cryptor Trust and chairman Geir Solem is a SCAM!

in #scam7 years ago

My story and experience.

Two years ago I invest 1 BTC to Cryptor Trust and Geir sent me email:
"Dear Mr. Nikita Tr*ov, Regarding your purchase of 1.070 shares in Blockchain Investor Inc. each share to the amount of Bitcoin 0.001, in total Bitcoin 1.070.
We hereby confirm that we have received the payment in full for the above mentioned shares. for Blockchain Investor Inc. Geir Solem"
But not give access to account page or smth. Last June (2016) I was communicate with Geir and ask him to sell my shares. Because no info about shares, no invested companies, no any related info. He said what I must to find buyers for my shares by myself.
"We are keeping your shares for sale 'over the counter' at your said price. If an interested buyer comes a long we will arrange for a sale and inform you. As mentioned earlier, we are in the process of creating a security exchange and will list Blockchain Investor Inc. there in order to create liquidity in the shares so it is easier to trade in them. The launch of the exchange will be published on our News Blog when we are ready. Investors will then be able to buy or sell shares directly. This is our strategy to create liquidity in the shares."

After Skype conversation Geir said:
"We'll starting decentralized exchange and you can found buyers for shares" After one year no any exchanges was started while BitsharesDex, Lykke and Waves has it.

On my questions he try to feed me his "tomorrows" or didn't answer my questions.
06/05/2015 11:25AM
Nikita
Hi Geir! Yesterday i bought 1000 shares of BIC, paid, write my email address (azz@gmail.com) and not received any confirmation. Please resolve in this situation. Thanks.
Geir Solem
Hi, I appreciate if you could email us a copy of the said transaction from your wallet to email [email protected] and I will follow it up here. Geir Solem azz
@gmail.com was the email you gave as ID when you purchased shares ? Which name did you use ? I ask because you email has another name then the name you use on Facebook.
Nikita
Nikita Triov My real name
Geir Solem
and email that you used ?
Nikita Azz
**@gmail.com Im not gave any ID.
Geir Solem
o.k. but email us a copy of the said transaction from your wallet to email [email protected]
Nikita
And now what i need to do?
Geir Solem
Email us a copy of the transaction you did from your wallet !
Nikita
Ok
Geir Solem
Thanks

06/25/2015 9:46AM
Nikita
Hi Geir! I sent the email 4 days ago but not received any answer. My email is azz*****@gmail.com
Geir Solem
Hi, we are looking into it. I willcome back to you next week.
Nikita
ok, thanks

08/24/2016 5:50PM
Nikita
Hi, Geir! Any news about your fund?

08/25/2016 6:44PM
Nikita
Hi, are you here?

09/03/2016 4:01PM
Nikita
Hello! Is somebody here?

09/06/2016 11:21PM
Nikita
Hey! Why you are keep the silence?

09/07/2016 10:29AM
Geir Solem
We answered your email. Connect with me on Skype ID geir.solem

10/05/2016 4:24PM
Nikita
Hi! Just send request

10/05/2016 5:27PM
Geir Solem
What is your Skype ID ?
Nikita
Azz****
Geir Solem
I connect with you I Think

10/07/2016 6:13PM
Nikita
Hi Let's talk?

10/11/2016 1:40PM
Nikita
Hi!

JAN 28TH, 2:33PM
Nikita
Hi, Geir! How are you doing? Are you started exchange? Give me a link, pls

TUE 4:37PM
Nikita
Hey, Geir! How are you doing?
Geir Solem
Hi Nikita, Very Good ! and you ?
Nikita
Great! I want to sell my 1k shares. How to make it?

TUE 5:55PM
Nikita
Hello?

WED 12:17PM
Geir Solem
Nikita, I just answered you by email.

WED 10:14PM
Nikita
Are you “trying” start exchange and sell shares almost 10 month. What was changed since that time? No new updates on website, no exchange, nothing. Stop cheating me and return my money. My ONE BITCOIN.
Geir Solem Seen by Geir Solem at Wednesday

10:33pm
Nikita
That's all?

THU 1:08AM
Nikita Hey, I'm still waiting your answer.

After no answers I wrote bunch of comments on Facebook page yesterday and received email from him: "We are sorry to learn that you spammed my private as well as our corporate social media network last night. We going over our network and are working to clean it up. We look very serious on what happened, and reserve the right to recover all expenses / cost that occurred or will occur from your activity, including any damage that this might have caused. Because of the abuse you are not allowed to access our platform / social media network any more. Geir Solem"

I'm tried to find something about CryptorTrust, but can't, thats why I wrote it. People must to know and be aware. Thank you for attention.

Wrote same info to Reddit here https://redd.it/6rmy72 and here https://redd.it/6rn4id. If you know other places to post - tell me. Thanks.

Sort:  

Looking some advise how to return money.

Congratulations @azzot88! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91