My First Steemit Anniversary [💰↻70%]

in #sbdgiveaway6 years ago

Hello, Dear Friends and Subscribers!

In the spring rush in the yard I almost missed my first year on Steemit

Yes, it is really so!

What did Steemit give me?

  • First, and most importantly, it gave me Freedom.

Even so it is small for now, but it exists and I feel it!

  • Secondly, Steemit gave me information.

Steemit is a place where people share the most interesting and useful things in their opinion and their own experience.

  • I learned a lot of interesting and useful information about the crypto-world and blockchain technology, I saw already successfully implemented blockchain projects and now I'm thinking about my own.
  • I met many interesting people who in many respects surpassed me in various fields of knowledge, exchanged experience, ideas ...

I am open and looking forward new interesting meetings!

What have I achieved in this time?

  • I began to approve the blocks of the Steemit chain by launching my own witness @Ukrainian.trail

This is done to increase the effectiveness of curating the content of members of our Ukrainian community, as well as to be able to support an increasing number of joining compatriots and motivate them to create better and original materials!

  • To enable the community members to have a passive income, while simultaneously lowering the cost of maintaining the server with the Steemit node, I launched the @**Authors.League ** bid-bot, which automatically monetizes the delegated SP and remits the earned SBD and STEEM daily to the account of our service investors .
  • I helped register accounts for several Golos.io platform users who have difficulties with confirmation them registration by e-mail.
  • I for a while supported the work of the welcoming info bot which reposted and voted for the first posts all newcomers and left a comment with my own selection of links to useful resources for the Steemian's... This allowed me to have a lot of friends and subscribers.

Thanks to the Steemit I got acquainted with the crypto-world just a year ago, but I'm captured by its capabilities and inspired to continue to develop in this direction.

Thank you, that during this year you supported me and left live comments and met live chatters in chat rooms!


Thank you for your motivate me by voting for my witness here, or follow the link: https://steemit.com/~witnesses and voted for @Ukrainian.trail

Sort:  

Good work @Dimarss!
Wish you success!!!
ReSteem!

Loading...

Hey @dimarss, heppy 1st anniversary in Steemit. Keep steem on, regards for Urkranian steemians.

Thank you for your congratulations @bahagia-arbi!
Whole Ukrainian community wish you good luck and success !

Loading...

Happy anniversary @dimarss. It is so amazing to read your achievements in one year and I am without doubt that it can only get better. Happy steeming.

Thank you my friend @kingsolo!
I will try to do more and more...

Loading...

Upvoted on behalf of the dropahead Curation Team!

Thanks for following the rules.

DISCLAIMER: dropahead Curation Team does not necessarily share opinions expressed in this article, but find author's effort and/or contribution deserves better reward and visibility.

Help us giving you bigger upvotes by:

Upvote this comment!
Upvote the latest dropahead Daily Report!
Join the dropahead Curation Trail
to maximize your curation rewards!
Vote dropahead Witness with SteemConnect
Proxy vote dropahead Witness
with SteemConnect
Donate STEEM POWER to @dropahead
12.5SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP
Do the above and we'll have more STEEM POWER to give YOU bigger rewards next time!

News from dropahead: How to give back to the dropahead Project in 15 seconds or less

My congrats to you for completing your 1 year...
Steemit did changed our lives...
I remember receiving upvote from you as minnow...Thanks for the support..

thank you for your words @xabi!
I'm glad that you remember)

Loading...
Loading...

Congrats! You do great job!

Loading...

Thank you so much @zirochka!

I will celebrate my anniversary in August

Loading...

I will try celebrate with you @stbrians:)

Am grateful

You got a 33.36% upvote from @brandonfrye courtesy of @dimarss!

Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .10 SBD or Steem to @brandonfrye with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to our service for daily passive earnings which helps to support the @minnowfund initiative. Learn more here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78