You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I JUST GOT MY FIRST SBD REWARDS - I NEED HELP!!!

in #sbd7 years ago

Hii. Congratulations on ur earnings.
However ,with tje current balance in ur sbd , i dont think it will be advisable to exchan/sell.. And if am not mistaken, i think there is a minimum required amount before u can exchange ur .sbd.

With the current pride drops, u will not make good earnings with that amount, i suggest u keep blogging, build up ur rep and when sbd prices go high, u can exhange them at a good price.

Sort:  

Oh wow, thank you very much for stopping by and for your kind relpy, I have no idea really if there's a min amount to exchange, just maybe...

I'm most grateful for your kind words...they are very much appreciated! ✌

I've just followed you. :-)

U are right dear... This is best time to invest too

Thank you very much for stopping by...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47