You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBD update and trade setup 26.01.18

in #sbd6 years ago

Yo, @ew-and-patterns, because of your inspiration, I have penned a response to your most humble request for further analysis as to our current position within the Elliott Wave structures insofar as BTC is concerned. You can find my response to your inquiry here: >>
https://steemit.com/btc/@passion-ground/a-pathway-to-usd66-000-btc-by-july-of-2018-for-my-friend-ew-and-patterns

I very much look forward to both your response, as well as to the response of your most obviously awesome audience!

I do hope that you find my response in full accordance with your high standards. All the best, my friend... Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71