SBD update and trade setup 26.01.18

in #sbd6 years ago

If SBD is able to do a second bullish retest of the downtrend line and bounces off again, I will buy some more SBD on Bittrex to HODL until 30$.

A second retest whitin an ABC correction is a very bullish setup if it happens. This could could be what I have been waiting for since the alltime-high of SBD @ 18.73$ in december. Two months later this might be the next bullsetup.

BhDFN7cc.png
DAWRGGH4.png

Green wave 1 and 2 equals the yellow wave 1 and 2 in the first pic.

Let's hope for the best... stay tuned...

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
MUST READ!
DISCLAIMER: This post / analysis serves general information purposes only. I am not, and never will be a financial adviser. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas (from my personal experiences) are. I use chart pattern and Elliott Wave analysis for my trading ideas.
For full disclosure: The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post. Please conduct your own due diligence, if you plan to copy anyones investment decisions!
If you make any trades or investments after reading this post, it is completely in your own responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept to never hold me accountable for any of your losses.

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

Sort:  

Have you read any of the proposals for fixing the broken SBD peg @ew-and-patterns? Could have a drastic effect on your analyses.

Yes, I know. But I strongly believe, that news will arrive to justify the count. Besides they can't control what happens on exchanges. Every exchange is basically an entire ecosystem outside of the reach of STEEMIT core.

Yo, @ew-and-patterns, because of your inspiration, I have penned a response to your most humble request for further analysis as to our current position within the Elliott Wave structures insofar as BTC is concerned. You can find my response to your inquiry here: >>
https://steemit.com/btc/@passion-ground/a-pathway-to-usd66-000-btc-by-july-of-2018-for-my-friend-ew-and-patterns

I very much look forward to both your response, as well as to the response of your most obviously awesome audience!

I do hope that you find my response in full accordance with your high standards. All the best, my friend... Cheers!

Nice work upvoted! SBD at $30 would be a dream!! and make rewards insane

Can be I translate to Indonesia leanguages.,,

No, I am sorry. I already have 2 Indonesian guys translating for me. No need for a third one.

Good imformation for us
Wesh you all the best
Follow my account @akhyar12

I'm crossing my fingers that we see a new bullish run soon! I've got about 200SBD ready for this ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62