SBD approaches base peg of $1

in #sbd6 years ago (edited)

Buy now, as the steem blockchain economy is designed to naturally force prices towards the peg. Which is where we are, so we can only look up.


Touchdown

As a platform meant to reward content creators with stable income, our coins' value approach ground zero. I've stopped all power downs. More than ever, it's time to invest, publish posts and wait for the next pump.

Expand your circlejerks, as this is the moment everyone who is devoted to being an author here has been waiting for, wether they already knew this or not.

To those who dream about $100 STEEM even if SBD is low: that's not going to happen. Too much Steem Power floating around means more of it will be traded away on exchanges until the price drops back down. And that's okay.

This is how steemit works, guys. You constantly put out good stuff and get rewarded for it. Long term investors have to take this into consideration. This is much more of a daily job than people acknowledge.


Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

Hey guys, just so I can boast a little, I was right! STEEM and SBD are on the rise. For how long? Noone can tell, so I hope you guys get in soon enough.

By the way, this post is past 7 days old, so don't vote on it! You won't get anything and I won't either. Your votes are worth less and less as you use them, so let them recharge. You can look on your vote power up at https://steemnow.com.

But I'm glad you liked my post! Please, follow me and let me know you're not a bot by commenting every now and then so I can give back to you.

@felipejoys :)

Loading...

Yeah, I'm here has a long term... and wish I had money to invest in it... instead I might have to sell a good amount...

I've borrowed some money to invest. No way to come out with a loss. Why don't you delegate?

See? SBD and Steem on the rise.

heheheh Yes.

Great post! This made me think about Steemit a lot, and realize that I'm here to stay. I love this platform, and I'm trying my very best to provide valuable posts. Now I'll just publish posts and wait for the next pump, as you mentioned! 😊

I was waiting to get my SP back to reply with a meaningful upvote, but it's now sub-12h to payout... Thank you for commenting! I'm glad you're here to stay.

You got a 2.22% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @oceanwhale! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

You have gotten a vote courtesy of @felipejoys!
They have enlisted the help of the @alliedforces!
We gladly answer your call!
(@alliedforces is a collaboration of witnesses @jatinhota & @enginewitty)
Have you supported your favorite witnesses?

While I'm a bit sad for the price drop, I know it's for the best... SBD better stays pegged to $1... And while I think STEEM might reach $100 one day, I don't think it will happen soon, or even in a full year from now.

~ Good Post ~

I was waiting to get my SP back to reply with a meaningful upvote, but it's now sub-12h to payout... But hey, I'd chip in on that dream. :)

This post received upvote from @tipU :) | Voting service | For investors.

This post has received a 2.89% upvote from thanks to: @felipejoys.
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Yes ... I am here for the long term

Long live steem!

You got a 38.10% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @felipejoys!

You got a 14.97% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @felipejoys!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33