Molali - La Liga Matchday 12 Predictions

in #sbctips6 years ago

Matchday 12 of La Liga is coming - and here are the betting predictions for all games.

Premolali.jpg

After finishing 1st in the SBC League last month I am both: under pressure but also even more motivated to repeat the good results this month. I will have to make some good bets in this fixture, because this will be my last post for this month. There is a simple reason for that: I am going on a trip to Tokyo with my family for the next 3 weeks and will take a break from the internet and enjoy the days with my wife and son to the fullest without any distractions. I will thus miss out the matchdays 13 and 14 and I will be back for you for the 15th fixture.

Stakes up

I have a proper bankroll management plan. My average bet is 1% of my bankroll: 5 Units. To minimize the risk I never have more than 10% of my bankroll at risk at once. I started with lower staked to see what my model is worth. Now it's too soon to make some ling term conclusions, but I feel confident to rise my stakes up to 3 Units per bet, as long as it does not exceed the mentioned 10% (50 Units) for one matchday.

Levante - Real Sociedad

LevanteSociedad.png

There are no attractive bets for this game.

Valladolid - Eibar

ValladolidEibar.png

Placed bets: X ; Odds: 3.41: Bookie: Pinnacle

Getafe - Valencia

GetafeValencia.png

Placed bets: X ; Odds: 3.20: Bookie: Bwin

Atletico Madrid - Athletic Bilbao

AtlMadridBilbao.png

Placed bets: X ; Odds: 4.03: Bookie: Pinnacle

Bilbao wins ; Odds: 8.98: Bookie: Pinnacle

Girona - Leganes

GironaLeganes.png

There are no attractive bets for this game.

Alaves - Huesca

AlavesHuesca.png

Placed bets: Alaves wins ; Odds: 1.86: Bookie: Pinnacle

Barcelona - Betis Sevilla

BarcelonaBetis.png

Placed bets: X ; Odds: 7.64: Bookie: Pinnacle

Sevilla - Espanyol

SevillaEspanyol.png

Placed bets: X ; Odds: 3.75: Bookie: bet365

Espanyol wins ; Odds: 5.00: Bookie: Bwin

Rayo Vallecano - Villareal

RayoVallecanoVillareal.png

Placed bets: Villareal wins ; Odds: 2.31: Bookie: Pinnacle

Celta Vigo - Real Madrid

CeltaRealMadrid.png

Placed bets: X ; Odds: 4.57: Bookie: Pinnacle!

Celta wins ; Odds: 4.82: Bookie: Pinnacle

Summary

I placed 11 bets for the weekend and as I raised the stakes now there are 33 Units at risk. I wish everybody a good time, see you in 3 weeks, hope to come home to a nice profit.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kingdebasura! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81