SaturdayView - "Serenity"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #saturdayview7 years ago (edited)

 @luxurylifestyle is hosting the initiative SaturdayView.

He has some incredible photos of scenery to share and it will be well worth your time to see not only his, but the photos from around the world of those who enter.  

What a breath taking world we live in!!


I took this shot in New England.  This little alcove was peppered with boats as the sun rose to illuminate the misty dawn air.  I have lived on beaches and have an incredible appreciation for water.  I am mostly called to the stillness and "SERENITY" that seems to calm the soul.  

I'm grateful to share this view with you today --  Saturday!



I love that there are ever increasing opportunities to share our
photography and our art here on Steemit.

Here is the most recent Collaborative Art Journey Finale (No. 25!!!)
we have just completed.  
All artists are invited to bring their special touch to this collaboration.  
A new invitation will be forth coming!

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG!!
I feel blessed to get to know you!


Sort:  

omg very beautifully taken <3 MAM :)

Thanks @hassanabid!! Truly an amazing moment!

nice one. Are you on a boat when you took this photo

No, was actually on a bridge going over the river.

This is nice. I dream to be in England some day. Maybe I'll make that my first visit. Upvoted.

You may be interested in some of my articles, kindly check the latest. Though I'm a newbie on steemit.

https://steemit.com/relationship/@bob-elr/5gbn4y-break-up-but-why

This photo is actually from New England. Regardless, England will also have some incredible views. Thanks for your comment @bob-elr.

Beautiful feeling of the sunset coloring the sky <3

Nature is overwhelmingly moving! So grateful I get to engage it everyday. I hope you do too!

Thank you so much for joining my saturdayview. I love the picture you shared. :D it's the perfect place to end a beautiful day

It's truly my pleasure @luxurylifestyle. I'm grateful to have the opportunity to support you and other artists here on Steemit. Glad to help end your day so beautifully!

Thanks @yusaymon. I've been seeing some of your work on several initiatives around Steemit---you really have a talent and I appreciate your artistic eye.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47