Sort:  

We dont need a perfect one to make long lasting relationship. Just love her in perfect way

You hit it right.

sometimes you just have too.. your gut sometimes has a bad feeling, and it cant be explained.. then you later found out someone better was waiting for you! I am so glad I ended a 3 year relationship..because I found my soul mate.

I guess that's an exception to my conclusion. Glad to see you happy now. Brave

Congratulations @bob-elr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You posted this twice, please take one down...
Edit: You posted one as full power up and the other as 50/50, I have to use the flag for curation purposes, although it was merely 5% so it will call your attention to it. Once one of the duplicates is taken down, I will lift the flag.

Ok boss. Thanks. It's actually my phone malfunctioned. I've done that now.

I get worried when people who cannot be seen as bro or sis RIGHT say they are looking for the right one. To me there is nothing like bro Right or sis Right. People going into relationship should be ready to work themselves out. QED.
Your teachability should be above average
Nice post anyway. Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98