Can You Win An Argument Against A Woman? (Original Interactive Game)

in #satire7 years ago (edited)

FlowChartHEader.jpg

This is inspired by Hollywood's portrayal of male and female couples. See if you can get to sleep in your bed for once tonight.


Simply zoom in on your browser to get a better view of the chart, or drag the image onto the new tab icon.


TV-Couple-Stereotypes-Flowchart.jpg


Where are you sleeping tonight?



Resteem to give your followers a chance to play.

Sort:  

awesome one, and no you never win such a contest lol - made me laugh today - resteemed and upvoted

Glad you liked it, mate. And thanks a lot for the share!

I like it.. Followed, upvoted.

AI ? Sounds more like a typical conversation with a lot of traps. As men, we always run into one or many. 😊 We are only humans.

That's not all of what I was attempting to portray. But, I hope you could still get a laugh out of it.

I do. A lot of funny truth inside.

Hy ! I am one of your followers can you make one giphy for me. I really like yours its so beautiful and simple.my account name is @funnytuff
Thankyou & takecare😊

I'll get right on that for you.

Awe Thank You.I tried some poetry recently, Have a look hope you like @funnystuff
https://steemit.com/poetry/@funnystuff/cinderella-cliche 💐 :)

I'm going to have a look right now..

hope you enjoy .:)
Are my giphy is ready ?😊

I'm just finishing that up for you now..

Hope it is completed so excited 😜

Just adding some finished touches and I'll email it to you...

Yes, of course you can win an argument with a woman, BUT you will lose sex with that woman =)))

Lol. Yes, you'd be right in a lot of cases.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50