By Lack of Related Posts in My Feed: BTC Rockets To and Way Beyond $10,000. Next Milestone $12,500 in 3, 2, ...

in #satire7 years ago (edited)

Free after Peter Thiel: There's no bubble in crypto.

IMG_0310.jpg

Only volatility.

separator

Of course, as always in recent years, I'm royally late with this and more often than not miss out on the momentum and rewards, but having been on Steem(it) for a short while now, I absolutely need to unlock this achievement and post about such things.

About a snapshot of something everybody on Steem, and their three nephews, already check nonetheless.

But who cares, right?

If it's meta enough, and I post sufficient of these posts every day, I may make it to rep 69 without too much effort, and then even make more than $13/post. Which if publishing 4 of those $hitpost$ news items each day accumulates to $50 at least, AKA as more than $1k/month after sharing with the pool.

Maybe I should even consider also submitting it through @busy.org and as I grow more in then inevitable SP I will be able to milk the busybot too.

Because this is Steem and 1 SP is 1 SP. ZOMG!!!

separator

But I digress.

In case you didn't hear it yet, maybe because you're a secret pioneer on Elon's outer planetary colony which doesn't exist yet, or maybe just because - how dare you have a life - but BTC, AKA as Bitcoin, crossed the magical psychological $10,000.

BTC being BTC though, that wasn't enough tho and within some hours only the first tease with $11,000 already happened. Upon which the first blip.

Now, of course, we all know what this means, right?

BTC is DOOMED!!!


Not that I, or my wallet, care but doomed it is. Just like Apple.

Doomed I tell ya.

And a scam it is too, right editorial the Guadian?!

Meanwhile, while the Jamie Dixons and Guardians among us keep ridiculing themselves, I look forward to the upvotes and rewards to this post the next milestone at $12,500 after which we focus on $25,000.

separator

Apologies for way too many words for this $hitpost but you get the gist. Let's just say this is my official application to become a (future) witness.

A caring witness who just wants to make sure you have your daily dose of BTC updates in your feed because, of course, Steemians would never think about checking BTC/ETH/LTC themselves.

And I, good Steemian will now wait and watch that autovote trail kick in, all the way to whale level, while I celebrate my awesomeness.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45