San Valentine Drawing Contest - Winners

Dear friends,

Firstly, I wish to thank all partecipants to San Valentine Drawing Contest.

You have created awesome piece of artwork and it's time to announce the winners.

1st_Place.png

due mondi diversi_1.jpg

" Due mondi diversi " by @jemyart (post)


2nd_Place.png

Love Tango_2.jpg

" Love Tango " by @alexkorolart (post)


3rd_Place.png

WonkieLove painting_3.jpg

" WonkieLove " by @barbara-orenya (post)


Other artists and their artwork


isakost.jpg

" Love is trust " by @isakost (post)


fractalizer.png

" Burning Hearts " by @fractalizer (post)


Unfortunately other artists did not give me the consensus to post their photos of but I invite you to see their artwork in the following link:

" Eternal love " by @ayato (post)

" L' amore a colazione " by @noemilunastorta (post)

" Concurso de dibujo San Valentín " by @betzaelcorvo (post)


I would invite my friends to follow these artists keeping an eye on them !


The winners will receive the prizes by tomorrow

Other participants will receive a little participation fee send you using a bot system (booster, speedvoter, ecc.), I will send it in your partecipation post or in another one (you will see my comment in your post)

Follow me, new contest will be arriving soon



ITALIANO

Ciao amici,

Prima di tutto voglio ringraziare i partecipanti del San Valentine Drawing Contest,
avete creato delle magnifiche opere d'arte , sopra potete vedere i vincitori.

Sort:  

Complimenti a tutti! 👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻

wow che meraviglia!

Thank you so much @steemotion !!! I am very pleased that you liked my picture and it won the prize! I did not even expect)))))
I also congratulate the other participants on the victory!! Wonderful works were presented at the competition!

Wow sono bellissimi!

bravi complimenti a tutti , soprattutto alla prima vincitrice

Complimenti ai vincitori e anche a tutti i partecipanti :) Grazie @steemotion per questo contest davvero molto carino, è stato un piacere partecipare.

Grazie a tutti. Sto pensando ad un altro contest.... tenetevi pronti! 😁

Thank you and congratulations to all ! ^_^
okay.png

Grazie per avermi selezionata come vincitrice e grazie a tutti voi per aver votato

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33