My Entry "Love Tango" for the San Valentine Art Contest organized by @steemotion

in #sanvalentineart6 years ago (edited)

Веллез4_resize.jpg

I wanted to convey the feeling of the love of two through the dance. And of course for this I chose tango, such a passionate and intimate dance! To create this picture I was inspired by a well-known family dance couple. I wanted to convey the state of their unity, intimacy and understanding in the dance.

We dance tango called Love. The hand in the hand-heart is one heartbeat. And in the flow of the most necessary gentle words, forgetting about the pain, we are drowning in pleasure. We dance tango called Dream. Tilt and turn partners in the dance. Firm and tender arms. We dance tango called Happiness. Face to face breathing for two. And spicy sweetness kiss. Slips the hand from the waist down. Forgetting everything. There is only you and me. We dance tango called tenderness. So I chose the composition, where the main emphasis is on the faces of the participants and as if they were frozen for a moment in one pose. And on the background - a splash of colors, like their feelings for each other.

Веллез2_resize.jpg
Веллез3_resize.jpg
ARTIST: Alexander Korol
TITLE:"Love Tango"
WORK: Original oil Painting, Handmade artwork, One of a Kind
Medium: Oil on Canvas
SIZE: 80х100 cm

Thank you for watching!
What do you think about it?

Also you can find me here

if_social-instagram40.png
if_Facebook_40.png

Sort:  

Great work! I feel the passion!

Thank you so much! I'm glad that I managed to convey the right mood)))

Wow, this is so beautiful, Alex <3 I love how you form the hands holding together <3 The colours and shading are gorgeous, and the expressions of the two is very intimate <3 This is just amazing <3 Good luck with the contest <3 <3 <3

upvotes and resteems

Wow !! Thank you very much for such a warm and capacious comment! I'm inspired to work on :))) Special thanks for upvotes and resteems)))

You obviously have the talent and the heart of an artist. Lovely post.

Thank you very much for such kind words! I am very pleased that you liked the picture.

Hi @alexkorolart . I am preparing the post in order to announce the winners, so I want ask you to use the picture you submitted for the contest in my post. Can I use the picture? Thanks

Hi @steemotion ! Yes of course you can. I will be very happy to be in your post)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94