Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 11 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Hi @barbara-orenya! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Has Anyone Seen My Marbles?. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sweet and lovely... If you ever plan to visit Malaysia, do let us know, maybe we can invite you to have a session with our MyJuniors team (Team Malaysia members' children)... Children would love your colorful drawing and they can do coloring with your drawings too! 💕💖 💓 💗
tip!

Hi @barbara-orenya! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.01 SBD @tipU from @elizacheng :)

@elizacheng wrote lately about: Makemesmile Weekly Challenge Is On! / 让我们开始每周的Makemesmile挑战吧!. Feel free to follow @elizacheng if you like it :)

You can now delegate SP to @tipU for daily profit:) Click here to learn more :)

I can feel the love jumping out of the screen! You are an amazing artist!

Enjoy the love then !

Thank you much and have a cheerfulday.pngmy dear !

vaya que si tienes talento amiga, me gusto mucho es un deleite para la vista, creo que vas a ganar, saludos

Muchas gracias =)

Très sympas comme création :D @barbara-orenya

merci ma belle ;-)
beautifulday.png

Wonderful this art... i appreciate this painting. all the best

Most welcome....

Oh... that is so cute :) Nice post card for upcoming occasion :)

Thank you David ! ^_^
catgirl.png

This is lovely my dear Barbara!!! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55