You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SAM - Why I'm Unhappy Before The Happy Holidays!

in #sam-saturday6 years ago

As long as you cheer up during Christmas and while being with your guests, maybe it's worth it. Of course, it would be better not to be unhappy at all, and if you can manage that, that's an achievement. But I am also one who cannot be happy all the time, even though I see some people can manage that. In a way, I'm envious on them, but not in a bad way. I just wished I could be like them, when I have my down moments.

Sort:  

Oh! I'm far from being happy all the time. I hate positivism at any price, from American consumption positivism to the Orthodox Christian positivism ... where everything that is bad ... is actually good! Within a few days I am 65 years old. The future doesn't look good for me.

Yeah, sometimes I keep wondering: why is this guy/gal so happy about? It often doesn't seem like a good enough reason to be happy to me, but maybe that's their secret: they don't think too much, they are just happy.

Posted using Partiko Android

After all, happy may be too much to say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37