You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SAM - Why I'm Unhappy Before The Happy Holidays!

in #sam-saturday6 years ago

Oh! I'm far from being happy all the time. I hate positivism at any price, from American consumption positivism to the Orthodox Christian positivism ... where everything that is bad ... is actually good! Within a few days I am 65 years old. The future doesn't look good for me.

Sort:  

Yeah, sometimes I keep wondering: why is this guy/gal so happy about? It often doesn't seem like a good enough reason to be happy to me, but maybe that's their secret: they don't think too much, they are just happy.

Posted using Partiko Android

After all, happy may be too much to say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.37
ETH 2629.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68