You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SAM - Why I'm Unhappy Before The Happy Holidays!

in #sam-saturday6 years ago

Aaah you had me right to end, I always put you down as being very specific about keeping a tidy home - but sometimes as Queen said

I want to break free!

Festive wishes to you and your family and friends, as the great Dr Seuss said

It came without ribbons. It came without tags. It came without packages, boxes or bags. And he puzzled and puzzled 'till his puzzler was sore. Then the Grinch thought of something he hadn't before. What if Christmas, he thought, doesn't come from a store. What if Christmas, perhaps, means a little bit more.

Family, friends and those you hold close - that's our Merry Christmas for us all too adore.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Thank you! I want to tell you something ... this song of Queen I wanted to put it in the post. Thank you for contributing and completing my post. Yes, I totally agree with what Dr. Seuss said.
Thanks a lot for inspiration and help, for your extensive comments!
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69