You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SAM - Could the last one out the door please kill the lights?

in #sam-saturday6 years ago

It's a real pleasure to read you, @trudeehunter! Thank you! I agree with what you say and I think now is the time to invest in Steem. Nobody knows what's going to happen, but it's worth taking that risk. I'm going to try and buy next month because now I've kind of used the money.
Your comment is a real SAM post, even if you have not officially attended. I hope you don't mind that I think you've already done it. Thank you again!

Sort:  

Thank you very much @bluemoon The way I see the current situation is this: We can withdraw what we have earned by hard work and committment and a lot of time and when we spend it, we'll derive a certain amount of pleasure (for a very short amount of time) from either buying something we really need or celebrating with abandonment on something frivilous, but tomorrow its gone!

If, on the other hand, we hang in here and if, crypto comes to the party by giving us sizeable and tangaible rewards down the track, then the sacrifice is going be ever so sweet and wonderfully rewarding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63820.95
ETH 2497.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69