Frequent Traveller #95: JAL Sakura Lounge HNL

in #sakura7 years ago

JAL Sakura Lounge HNL

Checkin for my return flight went super smooth at the Business Class Counter. I was a bit afraid as one of my luggages was 1.5kg overweight, but they didn't care and everything was checked in.

Checkin and Sakura Lounge

2017-06-07 08.32.40


2017-06-07 08.32.45


2017-06-07 08.32.50


2017-06-07 08.33.39


2017-06-07 09.10.36


2017-06-07 09.10.46


2017-06-07 09.11.03


2017-06-07 09.53.21

I received a Voucher to enter the Lounge and relaxed the last minutes before buying some stuff at the duty free and than going to my gate. At the Dutyfree I bought too much Hawaian Cookies, what a trap, and I ran right into it ;)

Ever bought too much at duty free ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

The Sakura lounge is great. They have a well stocked selection and you get a great view of the runway and the surrounding mountains.

well. they didnt have food ;) so I went to a pizza place downstaris in the "foodcourt" Need to check if I have the pictures

odd! I wonder if they are cutting back. They usually have finger food, sandwiches, soups etc.

upvoted and sent you 2 Steeem POwer. welcome to steemit ! (and spam your way through comments . until you got enough own steem power. I did it in the beginning too ;)

drop me yyour links anytime in comments

Traps prey on our weaknesses, but I don't mind when they are tasty ones :0
Upvoted!

yeah. that was a sweet trap ;)

wow great you must pay visit to tokyo specially at night. You will enjoy.
Have a look at tokyo from my post https://steemit.com/photography/@shantariq/magical-night-time-photos-of-tokyo-s-streets-through-masashi-wakui-look-immediately-out-of-miyazaki-films-new-pictures

upvoted and -resteemed

Thank you very much . so nice of you .Have a Great day. May God bless you

Nice...good information...

I hope your vote is 100% .... hahaha sorry I kidding ....

It must be so nice to travel when you can relax and look outside. I always get a little tense before a flight because there are so many people around. Once I'm on the plane I'm alright though. I don't travel much but I do plan to take another trip back to Japan because I love it there!

japan is the best . we should meet there.

Japan was a wonderful experience for my daughter and me. You have a beautiful country, wonderful customs, and delicious food. The people were all so friendly and respectful. When we return, I will let you know. Until then, happy and joyous living to you! :D

very good excellent post congratulations @knozaki2015

thank you carlos. Il like your jp posts. where did you learn jp? I am supporting jp content with votes. so if you have friends tell them to use the japanese tag (but only if written in japanese)

Hello thanks for your vote, I am learning Japanese and I publish content in your language so that you will know what is happening in my country, where every day the military kill young people who fight for the freedom of my country, I also go out all the Days to protest and I have lost two phones that during clashes I fall and are damaged

great ! I really like reading your posts

thank you very much for your support @knozaki2015

What an excellent post again!

tahnkk you so much for your kind words

really nice pictures, especially love the seat design of the lounge

it is a huge lounge. I missed some food there

Nice post
This happens Normally in Airports

it happens too often to me. actually I am just eating a white chocolate cookie ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73