ART CONTEST #. 7. - SAILOR

in #sailor6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!!!

I like this contest, thank you friend for motivating us more and more. Greetings and success.

This is my participation.

I hope you like my creation.made by: @akarantain

The materials I used to make my drawing were:

Drawing steps:


Final Step


If you want to participate in this contest I leave the link,thank you @agnelaczo:

https://steemit.com/sailor/@agneslaczo/art-contest-7-sailor-win-sbd-10-winners

Sort:  

Greetings to you, continue to count on my support

Great drawing.@lena1

This is really cute ..! =))

Que bien.. excelentes dibujos. Saludos

@Cesarcml Follow me

Amiga dibujas muy bien te deseo éxitos.

q hermoso te quedo, m encantó

muy adorable el dibujo, me gusta tu talento, buena eleccion de colores, te invito a que revises mi mas reciente post y veas si es de tu agrado, saludos @akarantain
https://steemit.com/art/@millerjtaipe/mirada-perdida-de-un-angel-trazado-de-cabello-tutorial-look-lost-of-an-angel-hair-tracing-tutorial

Demasiado bello, para mi eres la ganadora..

Hi @akarantain, this is a wonderful drawing! Everything about it is so good. Especially like your lettering.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64310.07
ETH 3504.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49