introduce myselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #saifulardhi237 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit ..

My name is saiful ardhi, i live in aceh province north aceh regency, i am 26 years old and i work in private company in construction field.

My goal is to join steemit i want to know more about steemit science, and hope i hope to get input and information about steemit so i can be more comfortable with steemit account and i will also send interesting news in my area.

And I love being able to join steemit.
Thaks you steemit.1497506092926-41438162.jpg

Sort:  

Hi there, upvoted your post and welcome to steemit. I hope you find it fun to share and learn what others are doing around here. I am having so much fun doing it and cannot wait for your next stories. Have a nice day and also the rest of the week.

thanks @wilkinshui . . . I always to learn for steemit and I hope you to guide me for give do the best :)

Hi! Welcome to Steemit!!

Welcome,

Follow me and I'll follow you to, I am rather new and am looking for as many friends and followers here on Steemit.

https://steemit.com/@sylviamiller

Look forward to reading your posts.

Cheers.

Hey bro welcome, I'm living in Bali and have been here for 10 years! I'm from New Zealand but Saya cinta merah dan putih!

Welcome to Steemit @saifulardhi23 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

welcome to steemit,hope you enjoy your self

Thanks@calinconst

Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad you decided to join the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55