You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Run to Work (or Work to Run); A Key to My Sustainable Approach to Fitness (and my #runforsteem post #1!)

in #runningproject7 years ago

Oh, and I do have to push myself sometimes to be a little more serious! I get into my zen mode and do things like stop to eat, take pics, etc and that doesn’t exactly help my 5k. Balance right? One thing my wife and I used to do before we had kids was tour places while running. We did a 20-miler once in Chicago, and a similar distances in Montreal and Toronto. So much fun, and with no watches. I tend to get my serious workouts in on the track.

Sort:  

Hmmm no steemit fight. That changes things if that is really how you strike. I've also done some barefoot running. In fact I did a steemit post on it last summer =)
Cool you run with your spouse. We do too sometimes =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49