You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Speed Endurance Intervals..again: 15x400 r75" (My first #runforsteem post )

in #running6 years ago

Good luck for your race on Sunday.

You have put in the work for it, you are primed to go. all you have to do now is turn up and execute your race plan.

I'm loking forward to cheering you on ;-)

Sort:  

hey!!! how are you? You have been off for a few days...
Hope everything is ok.
Thanks fro your words. I will do my best as usual but I'm not in my bets fit this time...
Tomorrow I have amoderate workout, just for activating a little bit... will see.

I've been really busy with work, and even got to go out to a client site this week, which was really cool.

Now I'm busy working away at the documentation I need to product from that visit.

sometimes when we are not at peak fitness is when we perform the best - no expectations, so you relax and just get into the groove of running.

I hope you do well and enjoy the race :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44