3 Days Marathon / 14.16 - rest - 14.05 - rest - 14.11

in #running5 years ago (edited)

Although for reasons that we all know because of the hf20 I could not publish this post, the work was already done:

This is my last training of this special challenge of running a marathon in 3 stages and I am very very happy !!!

Look de average pace after 3 sessions, it´s great for me in this distance. OMG and look the final pace with all the fantastic emotions running through my skin (4´03)

I am very excited. I have been able to do it and on top of that I have improved all the statistics.

I'm considering doing the madness of signing up for a marathon...

What is your opinion? I'll be ready?

To be continued ... A big hug for everyone!

Sort:  

No need to be a masochist to run well... but a bit of pain could make you stronger. ;)
@amico

Resteemed by @runningproject

You are fast man!

Good job! Always feels good to crush a couple big runs! Keep up the training, and you'll be ready for a marathon. As ready as anyone can ever be the run their first marathon, at least. There's definitely a mental aspect to hitting the 35km point and still going.

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (84.85%)
Summoned by @newtechblog
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89