You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fuji 5Lakes Training Blog - 12.16.17 - Icy Rain / Fighting Winter Laziness / Thoughts from Church

in #running7 years ago

It's good that you started running, moving your body again. Depression can destroy you mentally and physically, so I am very happy that your body noticed before it get worse 😊
Do you run outside? I have been doing workout challenge with steemit and has been to gym 6 times a week since I started.
Now I know you run too, so I feel like now I have running mate ;)
Thank you for sharing your life @ kafkanarchy84 !

Sort:  

Hi, @kawaiipower! Great! Yes, let's be online running buddies!

Depression can destroy you mentally and physically, so I am very happy that your body noticed before it get worse 😊
Do you run outside?

Thank you. You are so right. Yes, I run outside, or in a tunnel near my house that goes under the Shinano River. Good on you for taking the workout challenge! That's awesome!

Cheers, @kawaiipower, and have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61378.39
ETH 3380.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48