#runeveryday - Let Us Start This Show [001]

in #running7 years ago (edited)

Saturday, July the 1st, evening after a long and truly enjoyable family cycling afternoon.

What to do next? Well, let's go for a run, of course.

A short run to start this #runeveryday thing in a gentle manner. After all - the one who is rushing things, is losing his / her dignity.

Here is my evening run through the hood (click on the image to see the data):


Now you know where I live. Come and visit me. We will go for a run :)


Details: 6 km of easy run in 34 minutes, around 20 degrees and quite humid, 9 PM flat run on asphalt.


Ps: Read the #runeveryday announcement, please.

PS2: read RUNCOIN announcement by @dragosroua. You will like it :)

Sort:  

Fantastic my friend, how do you do to integrate the page of garmin in your post? I don't kowk to do it. I do it with screenshots, in my last post, yo can see it.

Thanks and sorry for the noob question.

Thanks.

I don't think that you can integrate it.

What I did was:

  • made a screen capture of the exercise and copy pasted it into steemit post
  • shared the exercise at Garmin so it is publicly visible
  • copypasted an url of the exercise into steemit post and made a link out of it with image included. like this:
[
![](https://steemitimages.com/DQmbL542WXt8bJ3baPTypBgJp1Jdp5bwXGBkbdfBHxbwmfX/image.png)
](https://connect.garmin.com/modern/activity/1829636392)

Try it.

Ahh, I understand it, perfect my friend. Thank you very muxh

You are welcome :)

Have a great time with your family...

Thank you :)

I am using Garmin running models since Forerunner 205. Many years :)

You?

Awesome! Using a Fenix 3. Love it!! :)

Nice run! I like to run loops myself and hate stopping and having to stop and turn around anywhere, so I find circles near me to run in.

That's great, my friend. Keep on running :)

Great i would like run with you..but the distanz from Frankfurt Germany to you is a little bit too long😆

You can fly or drive to Ljubljana and then we will continue of foot :)

I was very near Frankfurt in April. Visited Biebertal. Maybe next time I'll visit you :)

Ok cool make this. Let me know if you come to Germany.greets

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28