You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In The ABC's of Running - I is for Interval Training

in #running6 years ago

Hi, thanks for this part too! I don't know if anybody has already suggested to you, but I would like to invite you to Running Project. It is a great place where runners on Steemit connect, exchange ideas, inspire each other and so on! And the visibility of your posts is also better if you are a member. Welcome to join us - read the details of how to become a member here!

Sort:  

Hey @dailyrunner yep I am in the process of getting onto the running project, I need to transfer 1SBD over and have just had a little trouble...will be on there soon though.
Thanks heaps.
Regards @run.vince.run

Cool! We will be happy to have you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42