Daily run #624 [#runningproject & #runforsteem]

in #running6 years ago (edited)

💭Today's Running Contemplation:
Deal with a nuisance like unexpected opportunity to learn and find new ways to solve whatever is in front of you!

Also... do try to run today if you can... running is the universal cure for almost anything...
If you do not run yet, and do not know how to start...I've written a blog Manual for wannabe runners, where you can find tips and tricks, how to start running.

📷
Dear readers: it was run in a dark, ice and cold, so I decided on the run that no photo and when I arrived at home I folded this origami lily and a little of spring is here as well 🀦.

lily.jpg
(15.2.2018; personal archive)

👟
Speed work on the program today. So I used Runtastic pro feature and programmed 10 minutes warm-up, 10 minutes cool- down and in between 20 minutes of switching between 1 minute fast and 1 minute slow. Felt so energized and strong at the end of the run!
map.jpg

table.jpg
Daily run #624 on 15.2.2018

Also, the streak run continues: daily runs since 30th of May 2016.

🏅
I plan to get my next medals on:

  • Istrian Marathon - I am going for half-marathon only and It will come handy as part of my training for the full marathon.
  • Next full marathon will very likely be the Toronto marathon.

🔊
I know... time to change music. But Gotan Project still fascinates me and puts a bit of magic in every run I have this music on. Love them!

#
#day624 #gettingdailyrunsdone #bizinsakiden #veganrunners #runningonplants #plantpowered #plantstrong #veganstrong #veganrunnersclub #compassionarhlete #instarunners #xtremerunners #xtremerunnerslife #runchat #chalengeville #runstagram #runnerland #igrunners #igdailyrun #runplanet #GTD #vsakodnevnitek #runeveryday #runstreak #streakrunner #RWstreakrunner #findyourstrong #keepthestreak2018 #GotanProject #runningproject #runforsteem


Honored, happy and proud to be part of Runningproject. Join this nice project if you are a runner on Steemit! Isotonic can help you run "regenerate" after your run!

I also participate in runforsteem.

Sort:  

Cool post! Thanks for the heads up on @runningproject. I plan to register as soon as I get some SDB.

Thanks! Great: @runningproject is always happy to have new approved runners!

Running allows me to set my mind free. Nothing seems impossible, nothing unattainable.
-Kara Goucher

Resteemed by @runningproject

You got a 11.11% upvote as a Recovery Shot from @isotonic, currently working as a funding tool, courtesy of @dailyrunner!

  • Image from pngtree.com

@isotonic is the Bid Bot of the @runningproject community.
Earnings obtained by this bot, after paying to the delegators, are fully used to increase the SP of the @runningproject from which all affiliated members are benefited.
Check @runningproject posts in order to know further about.

Good work and yes it is a cure all!

Thank you! Omni-healer, this running of ours ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50