Let me introduce my running shoes マイランニングシューズを紹介steemCreated with Sketch.

in #running7 years ago

waverider19.png

Today I’d like to introduce my running shoes. Look at the above photo. It is a pair of my running shoes. It is “Mizuno Wave Rider 19”. I like the “Wave Rider” series, so I have been wearing shoes in the “Wave Rider” series.
今日は私のランニングシューズを紹介したいと思います。上の写真をご覧ください。これが私のランニングシューズ、ミズノのWave Riderです。私はWave Riderシリーズが気に入っているので、このシリーズのシューズをずっと履いています。

The other day I knew that @bedoodle and @toofasteddie also like and wear “Wave Rider” shoes.
先日、@bedoodle さんと @toofasteddie さんもWave Riderを愛用しているというのを知りました。
Run With Me #13 ~ New Shoes Day!

I’m very happy to hear they love “Wave Rider” as well as I. I’m proud of Mizuno as a Japanese.
おふたりが私と同じようにWave Riderを愛用しているのをうかがって本当にうれしいです。日本人としてミズノを誇りに思います。

By the way, I have been wearing my current shoes since 18 March this year and the total running distance of this shoes is about 1200km. Generally, it is said that we should buy new shoes when the total running distance of our shoes goes above 1000km. It may be time to renew my shoes.
ところで、現在のシューズは今年の3月18日から使用していて合計走行距離が約1200kmです。一般的に、走行距離が1000kmを超えたら買い替えるべきだと言われています。そろそろ買い替え時かもしれません。

Sort:  

シューズに走行距離があるなんて初めてしりましてびっくりしてます😄

そうなんです。走行距離が増えて来るにつれて、靴底がすり減っていき、最終的には大事なクッション機能が果たせなくなるので買い替えないといけなくなります。

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 80.0% @adept upgoat, thanks to @argon
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @argon to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

hahahhaa!!!! They are my favourite model, actually I have 2 pairs of Rider 18, 2 pairs of rider 19 and 2 pairs of rider 20!!!!
Don't enlarge the life of this shoes so long, 1200 km is in the limit already!!!
I'm at totally MIZUNO FAN!!!!

Thank you for your advice ! I will renew my shoes in a few days.

Congratulations @argon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77