Weekly Run for Steem Challenge Dec 16th - Dec 23rd 2017 & Payout For Last Week's RunningsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #runforsteem6 years ago (edited)

runforsteem-500.gif


We have concluded the Fourth Week of our #RunForSteem Challenge

Participants

@steevc
@romaincrx
@g-force1980
Myself

Last weeks challenge post made whopping 0,71 cents which is 0,333 Steem

Everyone receives 0,08325 steem.

Congrats!





Now! Always Saturdays



All week until payout next Saturday December 23rd


Upvote & resteem the challenge post I created and participate by going for a run. Then prove you ran by uploading a 30 minute video of yourself - just kidding! Using a running protocol app on your phone should do it. Then upload your stats with the given data and date linking the challenge and myself in your post.

The earnings of this post here will be paid out equally among participants a week later so the more you resteem and spread the word about #runforsteem, the more we earn.

I will use the power up 100% posting option while powering down in order to be able to pay fellow steemers.


Rules:

  • Upvote & Resteem Steemit Runner Challenge Post
  • Post your running data & date mentioning the challenge and myself so I get notified or better leave a comment with your posts' link in case notifications don't work again.

I will write you down as this weeks Run For Steem Runner.

but you are free to choose whether you want to add additional content like a selfie or a video - knock yourself out!

  • Hashtag #runforsteem has to be included in your tags and post title
  • I will do this on Saturdays. You can enter the challenge any day you like during the next seven days until payouts have been made and next weeks challenge has started.
  • One entry per person

Thank you

JUMOWA



Sort:  

Thanks for the payment!

Sounds fun, I didn't know about this until today thanks to @steevc
I know of two or three runners on steemit that I don't see on this list. I'll let them know
Resteemed

Thx so much Chelsea

omg i really want to participate but I can't run because I'm siiick :( Making my best effort to get better and start running... I remember I said I was going to start like a month ago but well things just happen :(
Good luck everyone!

Don't worry. We will keep doing this

Thank you @jumowa. Just trying to work out when I'm going to find time for a run this week!

I managed it! Here is my run.

I'm not really doing much outside running right now, but I completely LOVE this challenge. You'll always have my upvote and eventually I'll add a few runs myself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01