Returned..!! "Is not marriage going?"

in #romantic6 years ago

images.jpg

I'm Junaid. Full name Junaid Hasan
Since my childhood my parents' wishes would make me a doctor. I've got a lot of education in that dream. But after completing two consecutive years of admission, I did not become a doctor.
After completing some studies, his father's recommendation was doing a job in a non-government organization with a pay scale.
And the father, the mother has been hugged again and I will marry the doctor girl. Because doctors are like girls or they are so good.
Of course this is my mother's theory. Where is the discovery of this theory?
Mom has another quality. If a doctor listens to a girl, then she will leave the girl. And coming home, I have to put my ears in my cocktail.
The doctor's good qualities are only in his eyes. He was excused in his seven steps.
But Ammazan does not keep in mind that his son is an idiot's goondow, a bundle of wood. If he listens to his job and salary, the doctor will stay away from the girl, even if she is brought from Uganda, she will not even agree to get married. Because Ammajan does not know that the girls of the present day only take five thousand rupees. And I dropped out of Hutat shopping.
So this is how a doctor's daughter got Ammajon's love. Despite hundreds of restrictions I took me to see the girl. She is good to see. My favorite is about fair. Never before have I seen the natural beauty without decoration, so why it is good to know why.
"What does the boy do?" - Dad's father asked.
"Jobs in private companies" - Mother's answer

  • How much is the deposit?
    Not too much, 25 thousand
    When the girl's parents did not say anything about the salary, her mama roared like a tiger.
    "What do you think?" What do you think about our daughter? "Doctor Delivering from the girl Salimullah Medical: Thousands of good boys have been on line every day to marry our daughter, I need to keep the girl in the house, but so cheap son I will not marry. "
    It hurt my ego seriously. I'm just sitting silently looking at the face of Amru. I have been rejected many times before but have not been disgraced in such a way. If there is currently nothing to say in the city of 25 thousand rupees to run in Dhaka city. So say so. ??
    Mother accepted the silence earlier. But why do you know why it is upset
    Mom asked for the last time, "Is not marriage going on?"
    "No, you can come now!" - The uncle's answer
    I once looked at the girl's daughter once and at the mother's parents.
    They looked down and sat quietly.
    I came home with Mom like that day.
    From that day onwards, the insults have started biting like me. I also plan to take a look at that girl.
    After a week, meet him in my shopping mall. He may not have noticed, I followed him.
    Now push the offer. The doctor fell unconscious and fell asleep.
    I started to say without any indescribes, "Where are the eyes while walking." Can not you see? Do you have bought everything for a doctor? "
    He looked at me with a fire. After some time you said that boy was not that?
    I said yes Do not know? Or are you going to pay less?
  • No, no, no. Why should it be?
    -That's fine. (If I had a good
    mood , I thought in my mind) - I am sorry for the use of that day.
    -Though not to be sad and sorry.
    But I could understand the state of your mind.
  • Well, leave that thing, your name is not known.
    -Maria Raihan Why did not you know?
    Nah was not known.
    -You're a boy? Did you go to see the girl without knowing the name?
    I went with my mother, she did not know. So it is not known yet.
    I was happy to use the girl. I got her cell number like that day and I did not forget to say sorry for pushing before coming. Marjia went like a laugh with a light smile.
    Since then, I often spoke with Margazia. I used to show it occasionally.
    Their home was near me and my workplace was in the same area, sometimes I would have given him a lift. After several days of this, I realized that Marjia had become weak on me. I started taking more research then.
    In the words, I came to know Margazir on Sunday before his birthday. I started to feel ready to propagate him.
    The desired day came, I told her at her birthday party I love.
    Without a silver anklet, I did not give anything as a gift.
    Marzia agreed to do propose. This is how love started.
    I have already been in the hospital for two months. Marzio believed me to be dependent on me. I talked about that marriage to him. He agreed to marry me.
    His father, his mother, agreed at home. Although his mama was sitting a little bit uncertain, he agreed to the pressure of Margarita.
    And at the same time I also asked Mom to go back to Marjira's house and offer a marriage proposal.
    Ammajan is like the state of being in the sky with the happiness of the moon.
    Dad agreed.
    They gave the marriage proposal to Marzi's house again and also the details of the property of his father.
    The marijuana mama was also present there. Finally, with the consent of everyone, the date of the wedding date is correct.
    I was the only son of my parents and Marzio was the only daughter of my parents and there was no shortage of arrangements. The relatives of the family are wandering in the house.
    I went to Marjiyad's house at noon to get married. Marzira's father arranged to talk about the marriage of only the girl, as a mind. Everything is fine.
    I have not seen fun yet, I can understand a little later. !! "
    After a while, Kazi came to teach the marriage. She started the marriage work. I said, "Dariyan Kazi Sahib, this marriage will not happen."
    The condition of falling in the sky on everybody's head is heard from me. From parents, Margazia's parents, even relatives and relatives who were present there had also become haunted.
    Dad suddenly asked me the reason for saying this. I said, "There is no reason, I will not be married, I will not."
    The girl's father meant that my father-in-law father came to me and started praying to me. If he is not married, he will not have any respect, what will happen to his daughter? '
    I said loudly loudly, "This marriage will not do the diameter", so I came out from there.
    I came to my home and heard frozen sound with English sounds. After a while my parents came. When I heard a big talk, I saw one hand. It does not matter whether or not I do not have anything, and I do not have any issues with them. I'm so proud to take revenge on that day's humiliation. But what is the merger of kjani? I fell asleep a little later.
    This is how I went to long forgotten everything.
    After returning from the office, I heard that the parents were talking about Margrajika, she went to Rangamati via transfer.
    I did not listen to those words and went to the room. Suddenly, remembering the merchant. Thinking of her smiling face, she began to feel selfish about herself. Well, if he did not have any fault then why did he do so with him, he felt a remorse for himself.
    Mom has been sick for a few days thinking about this. I do not even talk to my father. Do not mind any work. Always remember only MrGijia.
    Recently listening to English songs but not enjoying it as before. Sleep is a nightmare after dreaming in the night. I feel like I have fallen in a hurry.
    Other than a few days I realized that without margarine, I was really stagnant. The next day I applied for seven days leave from the office. Boss agreed. I started eating at home. Before leaving the house, I went to my parents' room. The mother asked, "Where are you going?"
    I greeted her and said, "You are going to Rangamati to bring a doctor Buma for you."; "" There is
    a happy line in their mouths.
    I got out to get some lost ......
Sort:  

This post has received a 2.61 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @hridoypaloyan.

This post received a $0.021 (3.38%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @hridoypaloyan! For more information, check out my profile!

Loading...

How Cool!

You got a 3.13% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @hridoypaloyan!

Help us grow, delegate today!

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 9.7%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54