When my wife told me at a very romantic moment within a month of marriage

in #romantic6 years ago

Yasser I can not serve your mother so much! Your mother blames the words! I can not wash the clothes after bathing!

I was very hurt, I was the only son of my parents, my three sisters got married, they were busy with their family. Although I have a man to work in my house, my mother wants her, her only daughter-in-law, take care of her, cook herself and cook herself.
But doing this work for my wife Sumaiyyar is very incompatible. Although I was hurt by Sumayyar's words, I tried to calm myself and try to understand him. I said,
: Today is our son and daughter-in-law, tomorrow we will be our father-in-law, mother-in-law. If we care for them today, tomorrow our children will take care of us.
If we fulfill their rights today, tomorrow our children will do the same. This way our family bond will be strong. Our future generation will move forward through strong family bonds.
It's been a long time ago, today we have 40 years of marriage, we have been our father-in-law since our mother-in-law, we have three sons, three are married. I liked the couple and brought a wife for them. That is what I said, my children will pay our rights fully, if I complete my parents' rights completely.

My neighbors never neglected them, but I have kept them in character.
My parents never neglected.
Simple people, and my parents. Whenever Sumaiya lost his way, he could not stop himself.
I stood in front of Sumu in front of the road.
Involved my parents. They ended their misunderstanding.

Right now I can see the reflection of this story constantly in my life. The mind is filled up.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83