Good Touristic Destinations / Romania / Eforie Nord / Hotel Union

in #romania7 years ago (edited)

Thank You For Your Support and For Honoring Me With Your Up Vote

Here I will enjoy my holiday between 3 and 10 Aug this summer !

Sort:  

Upvote and Follow !

Resteemed !

Thanks my friend
Keep the good work
Steem on

Thanks my friend
Steem on

Wonderful! Have a great time :)))

Thanks
Will be between 3 ad 10 august

wow great place have loads of fun !!

Thanks for support
Between aug and 10 aug I will post daily only one post with photos from this location ..

awesome will be looking forward to that it will be a much needed break for you :D

hi brother i follow you . .

Beautiful place dear friend @lordoftruth congratulations on the chosen destination
have a beautiful day

Thanks for your great support
Have a great day

Wonderful videos!

Thanks for support
Have a great day


This post got a 7.70 % upvote thanks to @lordoftruth - Hail Eris !

This post has received a 3.83 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @lordoftruth.

Though I've visited Romania many times before, I think I will have to put this on my list for next time! Thanks very much for sharing, @lordoftruth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56264.43
ETH 2991.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21