Sort:  

Taking the torch, I continue down a tight, twisting tunnel lined with sharp stalactites. Tripping several times over slippery stalagmites... I reach a large grotto. The massive room of the cave opens up before me. My torchlight is lost in the vast darkness of the space.

The presence still lingers, but I cannot be certain it is anything but frightened nerves.

Continuing on... I follow the cave wall.
**Do I discover any artifacts, or strange objects in this place?

(Anyone may answer!)**

Markings trail along the cave wall growing ever more complicated- this area is either inhabitated or once was - some bit look like art, but you get the feeling, as you go deeper, that these markings are a warning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33