You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A role model Steemian - @gogogadgetupvote

WOW! Thank you so much! I really appreciate your kind words! This is a really beautiful post, and I am grateful for all of the people who support my contests! They wouldn't be what they are without the people participating in them! I am genuinely humbled by your post. I am not really anyone special, I just happened to buy some STEEM when it was fairly cheap (roughly 2000 at about seven cents each) and choose to use it to try and make this a better platform for everyone! I truly believe that Steemit will do to Facebook what Facebook did to Myspace. "What's Myspace?" EXACTLY! I just got lucky and got in early.

Sort:  

In this story that I wrote Lady and the dogs you can see that you are somebody special because you can't change the world but you can change the world of a few day throughout day, by also helping yourself and growing in better version of yourself. And I agree, facebook will try to bring crypto in the game but I personally don't believe they will suceed because it was made for ads and messages

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48